When your Azure subscription is disabled, you can no longer be used to create or manage Azure resources. While in this state, your virtual machines are de-allocated, temporary IP addresses are freed, storage is read-only and other services are disabled. A subscription can be disabled for the following reasons:
Your credit may have expired.
You may have reached your spending limit.
You have a past-due bill.
Your credit card limit was exceeded.
It was explicitly disabled or cancelled.
Depending on the subscription type, a subscription may remain disabled between 1 - 90 days. After that, it's permanently deleted.
For more information, see Reactivate a disabled Azure subscription.
Please check this article: