After 30 days, yes :)
This browser is no longer supported.
Upgrade to Microsoft Edge to take advantage of the latest features, security updates, and technical support.
Just wanted to know, if we disable someone's online archive and re-enable it. Would it give a blank archive?
As per auto expansion, one's online archive is unable to delete Deleted Items. It's a complete mess. So user wants to clean up online archive completely. So was wondering if it is possible to re-create it completely by disabling and enabling?
@Andy David - MVP found below article if we do not need to wait for 30 days and want an immediate recreation of a blank archive.