@SIGMA P35 Thank you for reaching out to Microsoft Q&A. I understand that you are having issues where after deleting all the Blobs insider a container, the container stays in the account, is that right?
Deleting the Blobs does not delete the container automatically, you will need to delete the container manually-
Is this what you are looking for? Please do let me know. Thank you!