Hello @Alisa Garcia welcome to Q&A forum.
If you have deleted the second modeling resource, you will not be billed for it. However, you will still be billed for the first modeling resource that you have provisioned. If you are still within the three month free trial period, you will not be charged for the first modeling resource as long as you stay within the usage limits of the free tier. If you exceed the usage limits of the free tier, you will be charged for the additional usage. You can check your usage and billing information in the Azure portal.
Let me know if you have any other questions.