Microsoft Dynamics on-premises North America support hours

Microsoft Dynamics Support business hours are:

  • Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Central Time

The support hours for Microsoft Dynamics on-premises teams will be affected by the following holidays. All the times listed are Central Time. 

These hours do not apply to the 24x7 severity level 1, A or system down requests.

2024 schedule

Event/Holiday Day Date Support hours
New Year's Day Monday January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 15 Closed
Presidents’ Day Monday February 19 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 27 Closed
  Tuesday May 29  8 AM - 8 PM (Normal Business hours)
Independence Day Thursday July 4 Closed
  Friday July 5 8 AM - 8 PM (Normal Business hours
Labor Day Monday September 2 Closed
  Tuesday September 3 8 AM - 8 PM (Normal Business hours)
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28 Closed
  Friday November 29 Closed
Christmas Tuesday December 24 Closed
  Wednesday December 25 Closed
New Year’s Day 2025 Wednesday January 1 Closed