DefaultAzureCredential Class

public final class DefaultAzureCredential
extends ChainedTokenCredential

Creates a credential using environment variables or the shared token cache. It tries to create a valid credential in the following order:

  1. EnvironmentCredential
  2. ManagedIdentityCredential
  3. SharedTokenCacheCredential
  4. IntelliJCredential
  5. AzureCliCredential
  6. AzurePowerShellCredential
  7. Fails if none of the credentials above could be created.

Methods inherited from ChainedTokenCredential

Methods inherited from java.lang.Object

Applies to