Microsoft Teams call queue supported languages

The call queue supports the following languages for Text to Speech (TTS):

Arabic (Egypt)
Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
Catalan (Catalan)
Chinese (Simplified, PRC)
Chinese (Traditional, Hong Kong SAR)
Chinese (Traditional, Taiwan)
Croatian (Croatia)
Czech (Czech Republic)
Danish (Denmark)
Danish (Belgium)
Dutch (Netherlands)
English (Australia)
English (Canada)
English (India)
English (Ireland)
English (Philippines)
English (South Africa)
English (United Kingdom)
English (United States)
Estonian (Estonia)
Finnish (Finland)
French (Belgium)
French (Canada)
French (France)
French (Switzerland)
German (Austria)
German (Germany)
German (Switzerland)
Greek (Greece)
Hebrew (Israel)
Hindi (India)
Hungarian (Hungary)
Indonesian (Indonesia)
Italian (Italy)
Japanese (Japan)
Korean (Korea)
Latvian (Latvia)
Lithuanian (Lithuania)
Norwegian Bokmal (Norway)
Polish (Poland)
Portuguese (Brazil)
Portuguese (Portugal)
Romanian (Romania)
Russian (Russia)
Slovak (Slovakia)
Slovenian (Slovenia)
Spanish (Mexico)
Spanish (Spain, International)
Swedish (Sweden)
Thai (Thailand)
Turkish (Türkiye)
Vietnamese (Vietnam)
Welsh (United Kingdom)


When using Text to Speech, the text must be entered in the selected language as the system does not perform translation.