Where to buy HoloLens 2

Overview

HoloLens 2 is the most comfortable mixed reality device available, with industry-leading solutions that deliver an immersive experience—all enhanced by the reliability, security, and scalability of cloud and AI services from Microsoft. Get started right away with off-the-shelf applications or build a custom solution using Microsoft Azure services. HoloLens 2 is now available in some countries outside of the US, along with some purchase options, and can be purchased through authorized resellers listed below.

Countries where HoloLens 2 is available

HoloLens 2 Edition Supported Market
HoloLens 2 Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, UK, US, and Vietnam
HoloLens 2 with Remote Assist Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, UK, US, and Vietnam1
HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition (at launch) Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, UK, US, and Vietnam
HoloLens 2 Development Edition Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Switzerland, UK, and US

1 This list is dynamic, check back for updates

Find an authorized HoloLens 2 reseller

See the below tables for HoloLens 2 availability and purchase options by region.

APAC

Country ADR Sales Contacts HoloLens 2
Product Link
HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition
Product Link
Australia Insight Enterprises Australia Pty Ltd Berkan Bolluk berkan.bolluk@insight.com
Ali Al-Zaidi ali.al-zaidi@insight.com
Insight Enterprises
Australia Pty Ltd
Insight Enterprises
Australia Pty Ltd
China Highly Information (HII) 翰林汇信息产业股份有限公司 Feng Zhou
zhouf@tcl.com
Highly Information Highly Information
四川长虹佳华信息产品有限责任公司/Changhong IT Information Products Co.,Ltd Qian Weicheng
qianwch@changhongit.com
Microsoft HoloLens 2 什么是 HoloLens
英施艾特(上海)软件贸易有限公司 Insight Enterprises (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. Zac Zhang zac.zhang@insight.com Insight Enterprises (Shanghai) Insight Enterprises (Shanghai)
Hong Kong GO VR Immersive Ltd. (UFO) Howard Tian howard.tian@govrimmersive.com GO VR Immersive Ltd. GO VR Immersive Ltd
Insight Enterprises Hong Kong Sky Yeung
sky.yeung@insight.com
Insight Enterprises
Hong Kong
Insight Enterprises
Hong Kong
India Softline - Alliance Partner of Insight Ninad Vedak
ninad.vedak@softline.com
https://softline.co.in/solutions/microsoft-solutions/microsoft-hololens-2 https://softline.co.in/solutions/microsoft-solutions/microsoft-hololens-2
Team Computers Anuj Sharma
hololens@teamcomputers.com
https://www.teamcomputers.com/hololens/ https://www.teamcomputers.com/hololens/
Malaysia ST Engineering Land Systems (Studio 249) Lee Pei Shan
lee.peishan@stengg.com
stels_kts@stengg.com
audralim@seel.com.my
ST Engineering Land Systems ST Engineering Land Systems
New Zealand Datacom HoloLens@datacom.co.nz
Insight Enterprises (NZ) Pty Ltd Jenny Southon
jenny.southon@insight.com
Dean Graham
dean.graham@insight.com
Insight Enterprises (NZ) Pty Ltd Insight Enterprises (NZ) Pty Ltd
Spark Grant Finer
Grant.Finer@spark.co.nz
Misty Downie
Misty.Downie@spark.co.nz
Francis File
Francis.File@spark.co.nz
Spark Spark
Singapore Insight Technology Solutions Pte Ltd Jenny Southon
jenny.southon@insight.com
Debby Toh
debby.toh@insight.com
Insight Technology
Solutions Pte Ltd
Insight Technology
Solutions Pte Ltd
ST Engineering Land Systems (Studio 249) Lee Pei Shan
lee.peishan@stengg.com
stels_kts@stengg.com
https://www.studio249.sg/ https://www.studio249.sg
South Korea Korea CIM (KCIM) Seongbin Kim
sbkim@kcim.co.kr
Seungcheol Choi
scchoi@kcim.co.kr
http://www.kcim.co.kr/solution/microsoft-hololens2 http://www.kcim.co.kr/solution/microsoft-hololens2#product-2
Taiwan Systex Software &
Service Corporation
精誠資訊股份有限公司
Gina Ko
ginako@systex.com
Systex Software &
Service Corporation
精誠資訊股份有限公司
Systex Software &
Service Corporation
精誠資訊股份有限公司
Thailand Sustainable Solution Co., Ltd. Vongsakorn Pannate
vongsakorn@sustain-solution.com
Sustainable Solution Co., Ltd. Sustainable Solution Co., Ltd.
Vietnam CÔNG TY TNHH HIVERLAB
VIETNAM
Cincin Phung
cincin.phung@hiverlab.com
CÔNG TY TNHH HIVERLAB
VIETNAM
CÔNG TY TNHH HIVERLAB
VIETNAM

North America

Country ADR Sales Contacts HoloLens 2 Product Link HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition Product Link
Canada Insight Canada Trish O'Keeffe
trish.okeeffe@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Canada Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight Canada
CDW Canada Ricky Fraser
rick.fraser@cdw.ca
https://www.cdw.ca
United States Insight North America Jake Poirier
jake.poirier@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight North America Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight North America
SHI International Corp. HoloLens@SHI.com
xr@shi.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - SHI International Corp. Microsoft HoloLens 2 - www.shi.com
Rental Partner!
Hartford Technology
Mark Ferro
mferro@hartfordrents.com
HoloLens 2 - Rental Partner! Hartford Technology
CDW cdwsales@web.cdw.com Buy HoloLens 2 - CDW Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - CDW

EMEA

Country ADR Sales Contacts HoloLens 2 Product Link HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition Product Link
Austria Bechtle Kurt Wiesauer
kurt.wiesauer@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Insight Siegfried Halfmann
siegfried.halfmann@insight.com
Belgium/Lux Bechtle Jens De Weerdt
jens.deweerdt@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Econocom Fabrice Legrand
fabrice.legrand@econocom.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Econocom Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Econocom
Insight info.be@insight.com
Denmark ATEA Martin Sandersen
Martin.Sandersen@atea.dk
Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA
Finland ATEA Petteri Halonen
petteri.halonen@atea.fi
Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - ATEA
France Bechtle Doha Benchair
doha.benchair@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Econocom Sabine Lhuillery
sabine.lhuillery@econocom.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Econocom Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Econocom
Insight Technology Solutions SAS Wouter Brandenbarg
wouter.brandenbarg@insight.com
Aude Lamouroux
aude.lamouroux@insight.com
Rental Partner! IDEM David Marty
david.marty@idem.fr
Jerome Bouas
jerome.bouas@idem.fr
Germany Bechtle Carina Kaiser
carina.kaiser@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Insight Anja Flasdieck
anja.flasdieck@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight
Italy Asystel (Econocom) Paola Malvestiti
paola.malvestiti@asystelitalia.it
Netherlands Bechtle Robin Denissen
robin.denissen@bechtle.com
workspace.direct-nl@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
BuyITDirect (Bechtle) Thijs Groen
thijs.groen@buyitdirect.com
sales@buyitdirect.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - BuyITDirect Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - BuyITDirect
Insight Rogier Duivestein
rogier.duivestein@insight.com
salessupport.nl@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight
Norway ATEA Bjorn Hegle
Bjorn.Hegle@atea.no
Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - ATEA
Poland Bechtle Jagoda Leszcynska
sales.direct-pl@bechtle.com
Bartolomiej Szponar
bartlomiej.szponar@bechtle.com
Karolina Romanczuk
karolina.romanczuk@bechtle.com
Buy Microsoft HoloLens 2 Smart Glasses (NJX-00014) (bechtle.com)
Portugal Insight Fernando Pereira
info.es@insight.com
Spain Econocom Alejandro Varas
alejandro.varas@econocom.com
Insight Fernando Pereira
info.es@insight.com
Sweden ATEA Andreas Bilen
andreas.bilen@atea.se
Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - ATEA
Switzerland Bechtle Shirin Baeuerle
shirin.baeuerle@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtel Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Insight insidesalesaustriaswitzerland@insight.com
UK/Ireland Bechtle Tori West
tori.west@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
CDW Abdullah Hayat
a.hayat@uk.cdw.com
Insight Malti Patel
malti.patel@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight